The Ferocious Brigade
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Ferocious Brigade

The guild of The Ferocious Brigade

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Kdark - Hunter

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kdark

Kdark - Hunter Empty
PostSubject: Kdark - Hunter   Kdark - Hunter Icon_minitimeFri Mar 07, 2008 5:51 pm

Please fill this form.
As the whole purpouse of this form is for us to know something more about you, we want everyone to put some effort writing it.
RP story is a MUST!

Irl info: My name is ruben i m 18, i m currently studying. When i want i can do everything. I m hardwork and quite skilled (i think Smile ).

Name:Ruben

WoW info:I've been playing wow for 2 years now,

Name:Kdark
Race:Bloodelf
Class:Hunter
Level:70
Talents:bm 41/20/0 (whiling to change if get accepted)
Previous guilds:The Stoneguard and pre tbc on other servers (alkir)
Playtime(/played):On this char just 22 days (on my first char 73 days)
Play days(in the week):from monday to friday from 20:00 to 1:00 server hour on weekends from 8 on the morning to 3 o clock in the morning.
Experience:Only pre-tbc
Why did you leave your previous guild/-s?: No raids
What are your goals in wow? why do you play wow?:Have fun , talk with ppl, to be good in my class and expecially to chillout of normal life.
Gear link: [Gladiator's Chain Helm] [Vindicator's Pendant of Triumph] [Merciless Gladiator's Chain Spaulders] [Sergeant's Heavy Cloak] [Gladiator's Chain Armor] [Vindicator's Chain Bracers] [Gladiator's Chain Gauntlets] [Vindicator's Chain Girdle] [Gladiator's Chain Leggings] [Conquerer's Band] [Vindicator's Chain Sabatons] [Vindicator's Band of Triumph] [Bladefist's Breadth] [Insignia of the Horde]
Role play story about your characters history: