The Ferocious Brigade
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Ferocious Brigade

The guild of The Ferocious Brigade

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

mage application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

mage application Empty
PostSubject: mage application   mage application Icon_minitimeWed Apr 09, 2008 1:03 pm

Name: Christopher

WoW info:

Name: Belmakor

Race: Blood Elf

Class: Mage

Level: 70

Talents: 0/16/45, although i think i am going to respec to 16/0/45, i am frost all the way, always have been, and its what im most comfortable with.

Previous guilds: Travelers of aldur, (me and a friend's rp guild, was for lowbies really.) also house gothica

Playtime(/played):31 days 15 hours 31 mins

Play days(in the week): most days to be fair, but i suppose monday, tuesday, thursday, friday, sunday. and rather often all day sunday.

Experience: i have no real raid experience, its what i really want to do more than anything else. i love pvp, but i dont think im particularly great at it. i always kick ass in the 5 mans though, and would give my left arm to try some proper raiding (though it would be harder to type.)

Why did you leave your previous guild/-s?: to be fair, travelers of aldur was about 10 of my friends from uni, just having a laugh, and house gothica, well, they're going nowhere, and put the term "casual" to the farthest of its reaches, in that they have no ambition to move even into heroics, its killing me. i am still a member currently, but its because i would like to see this application through before i go leaving my guild.